Back to the main Quilters' Guild website

BQSG Contacts


Chair

Anne Jeater 
chair@bqsg.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Maureen Dilley
membership@bqsg.org.uk

Treasurer

Susan Levett
treasurer@bqsg.org.uk

Editor of Culcita

Amanda Davidge
culcita@bqsg.org.uk

Editor of Quilt Studies

Barbara Hately
qs-editor@bqsg.org.uk

Research Co-ordinator

Ann Gibson
research@bqsg.org.uk

Seminar Organizer

Susan Levett
seminars@bqsg.org.uk

Website Editor

Hilary Workman

website@bqsg.org.uk